Select Language

Battlegrounds

Battlegroup Level Bracket
Find your Battlegroup:
US Battlegroups
EU English Battlegroups
EU German Battlegroups
EU French Battlegroups
EU Spanish Battlegroups
 Wins
 Horde Alliance
Alterac Valley 418 417
Arathi Basin 351 145
Warsong Gulch 355 187
Eye of the Storm 129 73
Strand of the Ancients 25 19
Battleground Date Battlegroup Winner
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Jun 25, 2007 5:14 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Jun 25, 2007 4:52 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jun 23, 2007 7:50 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Jun 22, 2007 6:55 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Jun 22, 2007 6:47 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Jun 22, 2007 6:36 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Mon May 21, 2007 5:05 am Blackout Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Wed Mar 28, 2007 11:47 am Blackout Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Wed Mar 28, 2007 10:15 am Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Wed Mar 28, 2007 9:47 am Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Wed Mar 28, 2007 9:39 am Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Sun Mar 11, 2007 10:12 am Blackout Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Sun Mar 11, 2007 9:34 am Blackout Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Sat Mar 03, 2007 7:31 am Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Sun Feb 18, 2007 11:59 am Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Fri Feb 16, 2007 5:53 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Wed Feb 07, 2007 5:24 am Blackout Horde Wins