Select Language

Battlegrounds

Battlegroup Level Bracket
Find your Battlegroup:
US Battlegroups
EU English Battlegroups
EU German Battlegroups
EU French Battlegroups
EU Spanish Battlegroups
 Wins
 Horde Alliance
Alterac Valley 418 417
Arathi Basin 351 145
Warsong Gulch 355 187
Eye of the Storm 129 73
Strand of the Ancients 25 19
Battleground Date Battlegroup Winner
Arathi Basin ( 30 - 39 ) Sat Aug 14, 2010 8:19 am Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Aug 13, 2010 3:36 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Aug 13, 2010 2:42 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Aug 13, 2010 11:14 am Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Aug 13, 2010 11:02 am Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 30 - 39 ) Fri Aug 13, 2010 4:24 am Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 30 - 39 ) Fri Aug 13, 2010 4:10 am Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Aug 12, 2010 5:26 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Aug 12, 2010 4:41 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Aug 12, 2010 9:22 am Blackout Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Aug 12, 2010 5:46 am Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 30 - 39 ) Wed Aug 11, 2010 4:39 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 30 - 39 ) Wed Aug 11, 2010 4:08 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 30 - 39 ) Wed Aug 11, 2010 9:31 am Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 30 - 39 ) Mon Aug 09, 2010 5:13 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Aug 06, 2010 6:22 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Aug 06, 2010 5:47 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Aug 06, 2010 5:14 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Aug 05, 2010 9:12 am Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 01, 2010 8:45 am Blackout Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Jul 29, 2010 8:04 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Jul 27, 2010 8:17 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Jul 27, 2010 6:47 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Jul 27, 2010 6:30 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Jul 24, 2010 12:54 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Jul 22, 2010 3:16 am Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Jul 21, 2010 5:26 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 30 - 39 ) Wed Oct 14, 2009 3:59 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 30 - 39 ) Wed Oct 14, 2009 3:37 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 30 - 39 ) Wed Oct 14, 2009 3:20 pm Blackout Horde Wins