Select Language

Battlegrounds

Battlegroup Level Bracket
Find your Battlegroup:
US Battlegroups
EU English Battlegroups
EU German Battlegroups
EU French Battlegroups
EU Spanish Battlegroups
 Wins
 Horde Alliance
Alterac Valley 418 417
Arathi Basin 351 145
Warsong Gulch 355 187
Eye of the Storm 129 73
Strand of the Ancients 25 19
Battleground Date Battlegroup Winner
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Jul 24, 2010 1:15 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Jul 23, 2010 12:30 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Jul 22, 2010 3:25 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Jul 21, 2010 5:43 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Mar 30, 2010 5:02 am Blackout Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Nov 19, 2009 12:51 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 71 - 79 ) Sun Aug 02, 2009 4:07 am Blackout Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 71 - 79 ) Tue May 19, 2009 1:05 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Mar 26, 2009 6:26 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Mar 26, 2009 2:29 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Mar 26, 2009 2:17 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Mar 26, 2009 1:11 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Mar 04, 2009 7:23 am Blackout Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Mar 04, 2009 2:15 am Blackout Horde Wins