Select Language

Battlegrounds

Battlegroup Level Bracket
Find your Battlegroup:
US Battlegroups
EU English Battlegroups
EU German Battlegroups
EU French Battlegroups
EU Spanish Battlegroups
 Wins
 Horde Alliance
Alterac Valley 418 417
Arathi Basin 351 145
Warsong Gulch 355 187
Eye of the Storm 129 73
Strand of the Ancients 25 19
Battleground Date Battlegroup Winner
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Oct 09, 2010 10:47 am Blackout Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Oct 08, 2010 6:36 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Oct 06, 2010 6:10 am Blackout Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Oct 06, 2010 5:31 am Blackout Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Oct 05, 2010 4:32 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Oct 05, 2010 10:37 am Blackout Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Sep 26, 2010 3:53 am Blackout Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Sep 24, 2010 4:06 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Sep 24, 2010 3:52 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Sep 24, 2010 3:45 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Sep 21, 2010 5:28 am Blackout Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Sep 20, 2010 6:23 am Blackout Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Sep 16, 2010 2:49 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Sep 15, 2010 10:55 am Blackout Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Sep 15, 2010 7:23 am Blackout Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Sep 13, 2010 4:13 am Blackout Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Sep 12, 2010 4:11 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Sep 11, 2010 9:46 am Blackout Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Sep 10, 2010 4:25 am Blackout Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Sep 09, 2010 3:02 am Blackout Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Sep 07, 2010 1:56 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Sep 07, 2010 3:05 am Blackout Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Sep 06, 2010 3:22 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 85 ) Mon Sep 06, 2010 12:49 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Sep 06, 2010 12:10 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Sep 06, 2010 11:35 am Blackout Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Sep 06, 2010 10:25 am Blackout Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 85 ) Mon Sep 06, 2010 5:13 am Blackout Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 85 ) Mon Sep 06, 2010 4:26 am Blackout Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 85 ) Sun Sep 05, 2010 3:46 pm Blackout Horde Wins