Select Language

Battlegrounds

Battlegroup Level Bracket
Find your Battlegroup:
US Battlegroups
EU English Battlegroups
EU German Battlegroups
EU French Battlegroups
EU Spanish Battlegroups
 Wins
 Horde Alliance
Alterac Valley 118 145
Arathi Basin 161 95
Warsong Gulch 86 84
Eye of the Storm 76 54
Strand of the Ancients 6 9
Battleground Date Battlegroup Winner
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Mon May 18, 2009 11:18 am Conviction Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Mon May 18, 2009 10:03 am Conviction Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Sun May 17, 2009 5:20 am Conviction Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Wed May 13, 2009 1:32 pm Conviction Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Wed May 13, 2009 10:03 am Conviction Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Sat May 09, 2009 9:10 pm Conviction Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Fri May 08, 2009 5:35 am Conviction Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Fri May 08, 2009 4:39 am Conviction Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Thu May 07, 2009 4:38 pm Conviction Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Thu May 07, 2009 10:31 am Conviction Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Wed May 06, 2009 12:19 pm Conviction Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Wed May 06, 2009 5:10 am Conviction Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Sun May 03, 2009 3:32 pm Conviction Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Sun May 03, 2009 3:02 pm Conviction Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Sun May 03, 2009 2:59 pm Conviction Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Sun May 03, 2009 2:36 pm Conviction Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Sat May 02, 2009 7:03 pm Conviction Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Fri Apr 24, 2009 4:25 pm Conviction Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Apr 05, 2009 1:54 pm Conviction Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Apr 05, 2009 1:29 pm Conviction Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Tue Mar 31, 2009 11:42 am Conviction Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Mon Mar 30, 2009 12:07 pm Conviction Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Mar 29, 2009 7:28 am Conviction Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Mar 29, 2009 6:43 am Conviction Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Mon Mar 23, 2009 12:49 pm Conviction Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Mon Mar 23, 2009 12:31 pm Conviction Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Mar 22, 2009 2:57 am Conviction Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Sat Mar 21, 2009 4:45 pm Conviction Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Sat Mar 21, 2009 3:55 pm Conviction Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Sat Mar 21, 2009 3:29 pm Conviction Alliance Wins