Select Language

Battlegrounds

Battlegroup Level Bracket
Find your Battlegroup:
US Battlegroups
EU English Battlegroups
EU German Battlegroups
EU French Battlegroups
EU Spanish Battlegroups
 Wins
 Horde Alliance
Alterac Valley 118 145
Arathi Basin 161 95
Warsong Gulch 86 84
Eye of the Storm 76 54
Strand of the Ancients 6 9
Battleground Date Battlegroup Winner
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Jul 21, 2010 9:53 pm Conviction Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Thu May 14, 2009 4:53 pm Conviction Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Thu May 14, 2009 4:30 pm Conviction Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Thu May 14, 2009 4:26 pm Conviction Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Thu May 14, 2009 4:13 pm Conviction Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Thu May 14, 2009 3:50 am Conviction Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Wed May 13, 2009 6:16 pm Conviction Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Wed May 13, 2009 1:42 pm Conviction Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Tue May 12, 2009 5:35 am Conviction Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Mon May 11, 2009 4:54 pm Conviction Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sat May 09, 2009 9:39 pm Conviction Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Fri May 08, 2009 5:04 am Conviction Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Thu May 07, 2009 10:54 am Conviction Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Tue May 05, 2009 7:34 pm Conviction Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 61 - 69 ) Mon May 04, 2009 12:54 pm Conviction Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sun May 03, 2009 2:13 am Conviction Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 61 - 69 ) Fri May 01, 2009 12:41 pm Conviction Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Sep 28, 2008 9:42 am Conviction Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Sep 22, 2008 2:34 pm Conviction Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Sep 19, 2008 10:45 am Conviction Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Sep 19, 2008 10:16 am Conviction Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Sep 17, 2008 6:04 am Conviction Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Aug 31, 2008 8:34 am Conviction Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Aug 31, 2008 8:15 am Conviction Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Aug 29, 2008 11:20 am Conviction Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Aug 26, 2008 12:57 pm Conviction Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Aug 23, 2008 4:09 am Conviction Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Aug 20, 2008 4:20 pm Conviction Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Aug 20, 2008 3:54 pm Conviction Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Aug 19, 2008 2:11 am Conviction Horde Wins