Select Language

Battlegrounds

Battlegroup Level Bracket
Find your Battlegroup:
US Battlegroups
EU English Battlegroups
EU German Battlegroups
EU French Battlegroups
EU Spanish Battlegroups
 Wins
 Horde Alliance
Alterac Valley 118 145
Arathi Basin 161 95
Warsong Gulch 86 84
Eye of the Storm 76 54
Strand of the Ancients 6 9
Battleground Date Battlegroup Winner
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Fri Feb 26, 2010 9:27 am Conviction Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Tue May 19, 2009 4:40 am Conviction Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Mon May 18, 2009 10:12 am Conviction Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Wed May 13, 2009 3:24 pm Conviction Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Wed May 13, 2009 3:06 pm Conviction Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Tue May 12, 2009 5:03 pm Conviction Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Tue May 12, 2009 4:53 pm Conviction Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Mon May 11, 2009 4:31 pm Conviction Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Mon May 11, 2009 4:23 pm Conviction Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Mon May 11, 2009 4:09 pm Conviction Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Thu May 07, 2009 6:53 am Conviction Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Wed May 06, 2009 6:41 am Conviction Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Tue May 05, 2009 8:34 pm Conviction Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Tue May 05, 2009 4:56 am Conviction Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Tue May 05, 2009 3:58 am Conviction Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Mon May 04, 2009 6:13 pm Conviction Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Mon May 04, 2009 11:10 am Conviction Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Sat Apr 25, 2009 3:41 am Conviction Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Thu Apr 09, 2009 4:13 am Conviction Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Mon Apr 06, 2009 6:15 am Conviction Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Thu Apr 02, 2009 12:45 pm Conviction Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Thu Apr 02, 2009 11:46 am Conviction Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Thu Apr 02, 2009 10:40 am Conviction Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Mon Mar 30, 2009 1:05 pm Conviction Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Mar 29, 2009 7:00 am Conviction Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Mar 29, 2009 3:11 am Conviction Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 50 - 59 ) Sat Mar 21, 2009 5:45 am Conviction Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 50 - 59 ) Sat Mar 21, 2009 5:32 am Conviction Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 50 - 59 ) Sat Mar 21, 2009 3:41 am Conviction Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 50 - 59 ) Sat Mar 21, 2009 3:05 am Conviction Horde Wins