Select Language

Battlegrounds

Battlegroup Level Bracket
Find your Battlegroup:
US Battlegroups
EU English Battlegroups
EU German Battlegroups
EU French Battlegroups
EU Spanish Battlegroups
 Wins
 Horde Alliance
Alterac Valley 81 75
Arathi Basin 68 26
Warsong Gulch 71 49
Eye of the Storm 18 15
Strand of the Ancients 5 2
Battleground Date Battlegroup Winner
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 79 ) Mon Oct 11, 2010 3:51 pm Reckoning Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Aug 28, 2010 10:29 am Reckoning Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 30 - 39 ) Mon Apr 19, 2010 11:42 am Reckoning Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Sep 10, 2009 4:14 pm Reckoning Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Sep 10, 2009 3:48 pm Reckoning Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Sep 10, 2009 3:22 pm Reckoning Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Sep 06, 2009 4:25 am Reckoning Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Tue Jul 28, 2009 9:30 am Reckoning Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Tue Jul 28, 2009 7:05 am Reckoning Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Sun Jul 26, 2009 10:38 am Reckoning Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Sun Jul 26, 2009 8:47 am Reckoning Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Tue May 12, 2009 12:37 pm Reckoning Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Sat May 09, 2009 3:01 pm Reckoning Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Sat May 09, 2009 2:24 pm Reckoning Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Tue May 05, 2009 11:09 am Reckoning Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Mon May 04, 2009 3:08 am Reckoning Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Sun May 03, 2009 1:23 pm Reckoning Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Sun May 03, 2009 3:29 am Reckoning Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Sat May 02, 2009 2:26 pm Reckoning Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Tue Apr 21, 2009 7:40 am Reckoning Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Mon Apr 06, 2009 12:38 pm Reckoning Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Mon Apr 06, 2009 12:13 pm Reckoning Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Mon Apr 06, 2009 11:33 am Reckoning Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Wed Apr 01, 2009 11:47 am Reckoning Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Wed Apr 01, 2009 11:04 am Reckoning Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Sat Mar 28, 2009 6:05 am Reckoning Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Sat Mar 28, 2009 5:31 am Reckoning Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Fri Mar 27, 2009 9:35 am Reckoning Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Fri Mar 27, 2009 9:06 am Reckoning Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Wed Mar 25, 2009 2:11 pm Reckoning Alliance Wins