Select Language

Battlegrounds

Battlegroup Level Bracket
Find your Battlegroup:
US Battlegroups
EU English Battlegroups
EU German Battlegroups
EU French Battlegroups
EU Spanish Battlegroups
 Wins
 Horde Alliance
Alterac Valley 135 129
Arathi Basin 99 70
Warsong Gulch 86 55
Eye of the Storm 46 46
Strand of the Ancients 13 10
Battleground Date Battlegroup Winner
Blade's Edge Arena ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Jun 06, 2007 3:58 am Misery Gold Wins
Nagrand Arena ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Jun 06, 2007 3:56 am Misery Green Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jun 05, 2007 3:15 pm Misery Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jun 05, 2007 2:50 pm Misery Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Jun 04, 2007 12:53 pm Misery Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Wed May 30, 2007 7:37 pm Misery Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed May 30, 2007 7:07 pm Misery Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Wed May 30, 2007 6:50 pm Misery Horde Wins
Ruins of Lordaeron ( 65 - 69 ) Tue May 29, 2007 7:44 am Misery Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Mon May 21, 2007 5:57 pm Misery Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Mon May 21, 2007 5:35 pm Misery Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat May 19, 2007 7:05 pm Misery Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat May 19, 2007 6:37 pm Misery Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat May 19, 2007 4:57 pm Misery Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat May 19, 2007 7:15 am Misery Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat May 19, 2007 6:54 am Misery Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri May 18, 2007 5:59 pm Misery Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon May 14, 2007 6:56 pm Misery Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun May 13, 2007 6:34 pm Misery Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun May 13, 2007 6:09 pm Misery Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Apr 11, 2007 12:03 pm Misery Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Wed Apr 11, 2007 7:44 am Misery Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Tue Apr 10, 2007 1:33 pm Misery Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 60 - 69 ) Tue Apr 10, 2007 12:59 pm Misery Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Apr 10, 2007 12:42 pm Misery Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Tue Apr 10, 2007 12:25 pm Misery Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Tue Apr 10, 2007 11:46 am Misery Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 40 - 49 ) Wed Apr 04, 2007 5:45 am Misery Horde Wins
Nagrand Arena ( 45 - 49 ) Mon Apr 02, 2007 4:12 am Misery Horde Wins