Select Language

Battlegrounds

Battlegroup Level Bracket
Find your Battlegroup:
US Battlegroups
EU English Battlegroups
EU German Battlegroups
EU French Battlegroups
EU Spanish Battlegroups
 Wins
 Horde Alliance
Alterac Valley 135 129
Arathi Basin 99 70
Warsong Gulch 86 55
Eye of the Storm 46 46
Strand of the Ancients 13 10
Battleground Date Battlegroup Winner
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Sat May 15, 2010 10:32 am Misery Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Sat May 15, 2010 9:46 am Misery Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Thu May 13, 2010 5:53 pm Misery Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Tue May 11, 2010 5:36 pm Misery Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Sun May 09, 2010 2:45 pm Misery Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 85 ) Sat May 08, 2010 4:57 pm Misery Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Thu May 06, 2010 10:07 am Misery Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Apr 25, 2010 7:50 am Misery Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Apr 21, 2010 5:19 pm Misery Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Apr 19, 2010 7:25 pm Misery Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Apr 18, 2010 9:41 pm Misery Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Apr 16, 2010 11:02 pm Misery Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Apr 16, 2010 7:47 pm Misery Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Tue Aug 18, 2009 11:15 pm Misery Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Sep 08, 2008 3:35 pm Misery Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Sep 08, 2008 3:21 pm Misery Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Sep 01, 2008 7:14 am Misery Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 31, 2008 11:08 am Misery Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 31, 2008 9:14 am Misery Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 31, 2008 8:57 am Misery Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 31, 2008 8:31 am Misery Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 31, 2008 8:09 am Misery Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 31, 2008 7:56 am Misery Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 31, 2008 7:15 am Misery Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 31, 2008 4:54 am Misery Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 31, 2008 4:31 am Misery Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 30, 2008 6:17 pm Misery Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 30, 2008 5:09 pm Misery Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 30, 2008 2:59 pm Misery Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 30, 2008 2:44 pm Misery Horde Wins