Select Language

Battlegrounds

Battlegroup Level Bracket
Find your Battlegroup:
US Battlegroups
EU English Battlegroups
EU German Battlegroups
EU French Battlegroups
EU Spanish Battlegroups
 Wins
 Horde Alliance
Alterac Valley 77 113
Arathi Basin 64 20
Warsong Gulch 66 45
Eye of the Storm 12 11
Strand of the Ancients 2 1
Battleground Date Battlegroup Winner
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Jun 07, 2010 4:37 pm Blutdurst Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 85 ) Mon Mar 22, 2010 9:57 am Blutdurst Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Aug 27, 2008 4:52 pm Blutdurst Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Aug 27, 2008 4:32 pm Blutdurst Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Aug 27, 2008 4:19 am Blutdurst Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Aug 26, 2008 3:01 pm Blutdurst Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Aug 26, 2008 2:41 pm Blutdurst Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Aug 26, 2008 10:51 am Blutdurst Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Aug 26, 2008 10:23 am Blutdurst Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Aug 25, 2008 4:32 pm Blutdurst Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Aug 25, 2008 3:01 pm Blutdurst Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Aug 25, 2008 1:52 pm Blutdurst Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Aug 23, 2008 9:27 am Blutdurst Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Aug 23, 2008 8:15 am Blutdurst Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Aug 23, 2008 6:26 am Blutdurst Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Aug 23, 2008 5:58 am Blutdurst Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Aug 22, 2008 7:10 pm Blutdurst Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Aug 22, 2008 11:44 am Blutdurst Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Aug 21, 2008 2:42 pm Blutdurst Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Aug 21, 2008 1:53 pm Blutdurst Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Aug 20, 2008 2:44 pm Blutdurst Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Jul 23, 2008 9:34 am Blutdurst Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jul 22, 2008 4:32 pm Blutdurst Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jul 22, 2008 3:23 pm Blutdurst Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jul 22, 2008 2:35 pm Blutdurst Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jul 19, 2008 4:32 pm Blutdurst Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jul 19, 2008 6:56 am Blutdurst Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Jul 18, 2008 5:32 am Blutdurst Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Jul 17, 2008 5:31 am Blutdurst Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Jul 17, 2008 5:23 am Blutdurst Alliance Wins