Select Language

Battlegrounds

Battlegroup Level Bracket
Find your Battlegroup:
US Battlegroups
EU English Battlegroups
EU German Battlegroups
EU French Battlegroups
EU Spanish Battlegroups
 Wins
 Horde Alliance
Alterac Valley 2,940 3,186
Arathi Basin 2,897 1,410
Warsong Gulch 3,343 3,179
Eye of the Storm 531 386
Strand of the Ancients 69 54
Battleground Date Battlegroup Winner
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Sep 27, 2010 10:04 pm Nightfall Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Sep 25, 2010 11:47 pm Nightfall Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Sep 25, 2010 10:13 pm Nightfall Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 79 ) Mon Sep 13, 2010 12:34 pm Nightfall Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 79 ) Mon Sep 13, 2010 12:17 pm Nightfall Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 79 ) Mon Sep 13, 2010 11:57 am Nightfall Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sat Jul 31, 2010 8:43 am Nightfall Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Jul 28, 2010 5:43 pm Nightfall Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Jul 28, 2010 5:09 pm Nightfall Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Jul 25, 2010 9:56 pm Nightfall Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Jul 25, 2010 12:05 pm Nightfall Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Jul 23, 2010 11:57 pm Nightfall Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Jul 22, 2010 10:35 pm Nightfall Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Jul 22, 2010 6:45 pm Nightfall Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Jul 22, 2010 3:44 pm Nightfall Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Jul 22, 2010 1:25 pm Nightfall Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Wed Jul 21, 2010 11:33 am Nightfall Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jul 19, 2010 10:15 pm Nightfall Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sat Jul 10, 2010 1:27 am Nightfall Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sat Jul 10, 2010 12:08 am Nightfall Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Fri Jul 09, 2010 11:37 pm Nightfall Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Jun 30, 2010 11:51 am Nightfall Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Jun 30, 2010 10:44 am Nightfall Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jun 21, 2010 1:41 am Nightfall Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Jun 20, 2010 12:10 am Nightfall Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Tue Jun 08, 2010 3:00 pm Nightfall Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 59 ) Tue Dec 01, 2009 2:26 pm Nightfall Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 59 ) Tue Dec 01, 2009 1:57 pm Nightfall Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 59 ) Fri Oct 23, 2009 12:44 pm Nightfall Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Oct 22, 2009 12:35 am Nightfall Horde Wins