Select Language

Battlegrounds

Battlegroup Level Bracket
Find your Battlegroup:
US Battlegroups
EU English Battlegroups
EU German Battlegroups
EU French Battlegroups
EU Spanish Battlegroups
 Wins
 Horde Alliance
Alterac Valley 1,883 1,308
Arathi Basin 1,613 957
Warsong Gulch 2,310 1,785
Eye of the Storm 482 418
Strand of the Ancients 178 147
Battleground Date Battlegroup Winner
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Sep 10, 2010 5:50 pm Retaliation Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Sep 06, 2010 8:38 pm Retaliation Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Sep 03, 2010 6:35 am Retaliation Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Sep 02, 2010 10:49 pm Retaliation Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Sep 02, 2010 9:28 pm Retaliation Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Sep 01, 2010 7:07 am Retaliation Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Sep 01, 2010 6:08 am Retaliation Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 29, 2010 9:14 am Retaliation Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Aug 27, 2010 4:47 pm Retaliation Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Aug 26, 2010 4:00 pm Retaliation Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Aug 24, 2010 6:36 pm Retaliation Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Aug 23, 2010 7:45 pm Retaliation Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Aug 23, 2010 4:31 pm Retaliation Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Aug 23, 2010 5:57 am Retaliation Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 22, 2010 6:43 pm Retaliation Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Aug 21, 2010 3:34 pm Retaliation Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Aug 20, 2010 4:59 pm Retaliation Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Aug 19, 2010 10:40 am Retaliation Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Aug 18, 2010 12:02 am Retaliation Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Aug 17, 2010 11:24 pm Retaliation Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Aug 16, 2010 6:01 pm Retaliation Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 15, 2010 10:19 pm Retaliation Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 15, 2010 1:38 pm Retaliation Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 15, 2010 8:57 am Retaliation Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Aug 12, 2010 4:18 pm Retaliation Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Aug 11, 2010 4:33 pm Retaliation Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Aug 09, 2010 9:02 am Retaliation Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Aug 09, 2010 8:43 am Retaliation Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Aug 09, 2010 6:31 am Retaliation Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Aug 09, 2010 5:23 am Retaliation Horde Wins