Select Language

Battlegrounds

Battlegroup Level Bracket
Find your Battlegroup:
US Battlegroups
EU English Battlegroups
EU German Battlegroups
EU French Battlegroups
EU Spanish Battlegroups
 Wins
 Horde Alliance
Alterac Valley 1,883 1,308
Arathi Basin 1,613 957
Warsong Gulch 2,310 1,785
Eye of the Storm 482 418
Strand of the Ancients 178 147
Battleground Date Battlegroup Winner
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Sep 11, 2010 9:51 am Retaliation Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Sep 10, 2010 7:00 pm Retaliation Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Sep 04, 2010 8:50 am Retaliation Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Sep 02, 2010 6:45 am Retaliation Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Sep 01, 2010 6:25 am Retaliation Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Aug 30, 2010 4:15 pm Retaliation Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 29, 2010 9:28 am Retaliation Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 29, 2010 8:37 am Retaliation Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 29, 2010 8:29 am Retaliation Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Aug 25, 2010 6:44 pm Retaliation Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Aug 24, 2010 4:42 pm Retaliation Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Aug 23, 2010 6:41 pm Retaliation Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 22, 2010 8:41 pm Retaliation Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 22, 2010 6:20 pm Retaliation Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Aug 19, 2010 10:12 am Retaliation Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Aug 18, 2010 11:56 pm Retaliation Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Aug 18, 2010 11:32 pm Retaliation Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Aug 18, 2010 3:53 pm Retaliation Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Aug 14, 2010 7:28 am Retaliation Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Aug 13, 2010 5:21 pm Retaliation Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Aug 09, 2010 9:32 pm Retaliation Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Aug 09, 2010 9:01 pm Retaliation Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Aug 09, 2010 6:22 pm Retaliation Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Aug 09, 2010 6:21 am Retaliation Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 08, 2010 8:51 pm Retaliation Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Aug 05, 2010 5:45 pm Retaliation Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Aug 05, 2010 5:30 pm Retaliation Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Aug 04, 2010 5:28 am Retaliation Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Jul 31, 2010 10:28 am Retaliation Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Jul 30, 2010 5:35 pm Retaliation Alliance Wins