Select Language

Battlegrounds

Battlegroup Level Bracket
Find your Battlegroup:
US Battlegroups
EU English Battlegroups
EU German Battlegroups
EU French Battlegroups
EU Spanish Battlegroups
 Wins
 Horde Alliance
Alterac Valley 1,883 1,308
Arathi Basin 1,613 957
Warsong Gulch 2,310 1,785
Eye of the Storm 482 418
Strand of the Ancients 178 147
Battleground Date Battlegroup Winner
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Sep 17, 2010 9:20 am Retaliation Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Sep 10, 2010 6:10 pm Retaliation Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Sep 08, 2010 4:03 pm Retaliation Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Sep 08, 2010 6:13 am Retaliation Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Sep 07, 2010 8:02 pm Retaliation Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Sep 07, 2010 7:57 pm Retaliation Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 29, 2010 8:56 am Retaliation Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Aug 28, 2010 4:43 pm Retaliation Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Aug 28, 2010 4:28 pm Retaliation Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Aug 28, 2010 7:04 am Retaliation Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Aug 28, 2010 6:37 am Retaliation Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Aug 28, 2010 6:16 am Retaliation Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Aug 27, 2010 3:13 pm Retaliation Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Aug 26, 2010 5:39 pm Retaliation Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Aug 26, 2010 6:19 am Retaliation Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Aug 25, 2010 4:24 pm Retaliation Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Aug 23, 2010 8:52 pm Retaliation Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Aug 23, 2010 8:24 pm Retaliation Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Aug 23, 2010 6:14 am Retaliation Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 22, 2010 5:45 pm Retaliation Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Aug 21, 2010 3:47 pm Retaliation Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Aug 19, 2010 9:53 am Retaliation Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Aug 18, 2010 3:44 pm Retaliation Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Aug 18, 2010 3:35 pm Retaliation Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Aug 17, 2010 11:50 pm Retaliation Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 15, 2010 10:36 pm Retaliation Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Aug 14, 2010 1:49 pm Retaliation Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Aug 14, 2010 1:35 pm Retaliation Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Aug 14, 2010 8:05 am Retaliation Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Aug 14, 2010 7:49 am Retaliation Horde Wins