Select Language

Battlegrounds

Battlegroup Level Bracket
Find your Battlegroup:
US Battlegroups
EU English Battlegroups
EU German Battlegroups
EU French Battlegroups
EU Spanish Battlegroups
 Wins
 Horde Alliance
Alterac Valley 1,635 2,658
Arathi Basin 1,662 959
Warsong Gulch 1,612 1,262
Eye of the Storm 627 416
Strand of the Ancients 143 94
Battleground Date Battlegroup Winner
Eye of the Storm ( 61 - 69 ) Tue Sep 14, 2010 5:42 pm Ruin Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 61 - 69 ) Tue Sep 14, 2010 5:02 pm Ruin Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 79 ) Sun Sep 05, 2010 6:46 pm Ruin Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 79 ) Sat Sep 04, 2010 9:19 pm Ruin Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 79 ) Sat Sep 04, 2010 8:40 pm Ruin Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 79 ) Sat Sep 04, 2010 8:04 pm Ruin Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 79 ) Sat Sep 04, 2010 7:43 pm Ruin Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 79 ) Sat Sep 04, 2010 7:29 pm Ruin Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 15, 2010 8:04 am Ruin Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 15, 2010 12:19 am Ruin Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 15, 2010 12:01 am Ruin Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Aug 14, 2010 1:53 pm Ruin Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Aug 12, 2010 10:23 pm Ruin Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Aug 09, 2010 11:01 pm Ruin Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 08, 2010 9:44 pm Ruin Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 08, 2010 9:00 am Ruin Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Aug 07, 2010 8:13 pm Ruin Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Aug 07, 2010 12:35 pm Ruin Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Aug 07, 2010 11:14 am Ruin Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Aug 07, 2010 8:25 am Ruin Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Aug 06, 2010 10:28 pm Ruin Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Aug 05, 2010 11:08 pm Ruin Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Aug 04, 2010 11:46 pm Ruin Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Aug 04, 2010 11:21 pm Ruin Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Aug 04, 2010 11:04 pm Ruin Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Aug 02, 2010 9:28 pm Ruin Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 01, 2010 12:21 pm Ruin Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 01, 2010 10:12 am Ruin Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Jul 28, 2010 12:06 am Ruin Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Jul 25, 2010 10:26 pm Ruin Horde Wins