Select Language

Battlegrounds

Battlegroup Level Bracket
Find your Battlegroup:
US Battlegroups
EU English Battlegroups
EU German Battlegroups
EU French Battlegroups
EU Spanish Battlegroups
 Wins
 Horde Alliance
Alterac Valley 1,635 2,658
Arathi Basin 1,662 959
Warsong Gulch 1,612 1,262
Eye of the Storm 627 416
Strand of the Ancients 143 94
Battleground Date Battlegroup Winner
Warsong Gulch ( 50 - 59 ) Mon Sep 20, 2010 5:48 pm Ruin Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Sep 19, 2010 4:29 pm Ruin Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Sep 19, 2010 3:53 pm Ruin Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Sep 19, 2010 10:39 am Ruin Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Sat Sep 18, 2010 7:36 pm Ruin Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Sat Sep 18, 2010 9:34 am Ruin Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Fri Sep 17, 2010 7:11 pm Ruin Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Fri Sep 17, 2010 6:42 pm Ruin Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Fri Sep 17, 2010 5:24 pm Ruin Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Fri Sep 17, 2010 4:52 pm Ruin Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Fri Sep 17, 2010 4:39 pm Ruin Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Fri Sep 17, 2010 4:30 pm Ruin Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 50 - 59 ) Thu Sep 09, 2010 7:14 pm Ruin Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 15, 2010 9:10 am Ruin Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 15, 2010 1:25 am Ruin Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Aug 14, 2010 1:38 pm Ruin Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Aug 12, 2010 11:23 pm Ruin Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Aug 12, 2010 10:10 pm Ruin Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Aug 11, 2010 8:34 pm Ruin Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Aug 10, 2010 11:44 pm Ruin Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Aug 10, 2010 11:29 pm Ruin Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 40 - 49 ) Mon Aug 09, 2010 5:40 pm Ruin Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 08, 2010 9:17 pm Ruin Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Aug 07, 2010 10:06 pm Ruin Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Sat Aug 07, 2010 3:38 pm Ruin Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 50 - 59 ) Sat Aug 07, 2010 11:50 am Ruin Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Aug 07, 2010 11:29 am Ruin Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Sat Aug 07, 2010 10:15 am Ruin Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Aug 06, 2010 11:08 pm Ruin Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Aug 06, 2010 9:37 pm Ruin Horde Wins