Select Language

Battlegrounds

Battlegroup Level Bracket
Find your Battlegroup:
US Battlegroups
EU English Battlegroups
EU German Battlegroups
EU French Battlegroups
EU Spanish Battlegroups
 Wins
 Horde Alliance
Alterac Valley 1,396 1,202
Arathi Basin 1,708 929
Warsong Gulch 2,012 1,459
Eye of the Storm 240 258
Strand of the Ancients 49 58
Battleground Date Battlegroup Winner
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Mar 14, 2007 11:50 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Mar 12, 2007 7:27 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Mar 11, 2007 11:32 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Mar 08, 2007 2:50 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Mar 08, 2007 2:35 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Feb 23, 2007 4:42 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Feb 18, 2007 5:26 am Shadowburn Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Feb 18, 2007 5:03 am Shadowburn Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Feb 16, 2007 1:33 am Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Feb 14, 2007 8:53 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Feb 14, 2007 8:35 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Feb 14, 2007 8:25 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Feb 14, 2007 7:56 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Feb 14, 2007 7:40 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Feb 14, 2007 7:14 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 60 - 69 ) Mon Feb 12, 2007 8:46 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 60 - 69 ) Fri Jan 19, 2007 4:37 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 60 - 69 ) Wed Jan 17, 2007 11:13 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins