Select Language

Battlegrounds

Battlegroup Level Bracket
Find your Battlegroup:
US Battlegroups
EU English Battlegroups
EU German Battlegroups
EU French Battlegroups
EU Spanish Battlegroups
 Wins
 Horde Alliance
Alterac Valley 1,396 1,202
Arathi Basin 1,708 929
Warsong Gulch 2,012 1,459
Eye of the Storm 240 258
Strand of the Ancients 49 58
Battleground Date Battlegroup Winner
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Wed May 26, 2010 2:24 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Tue May 25, 2010 8:53 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sun May 09, 2010 4:29 am Shadowburn Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sat May 08, 2010 11:53 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sat May 08, 2010 11:03 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sat May 08, 2010 10:39 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sat May 08, 2010 10:12 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Thu May 06, 2010 11:21 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Apr 29, 2010 7:24 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Apr 22, 2010 6:25 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Apr 22, 2010 5:59 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Apr 20, 2010 10:01 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Apr 20, 2010 8:34 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Apr 20, 2010 7:33 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Apr 19, 2010 2:19 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Apr 18, 2010 11:22 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Apr 18, 2010 11:01 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Apr 06, 2010 11:33 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Apr 06, 2010 10:03 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Apr 06, 2010 7:08 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Apr 06, 2010 2:07 am Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Apr 05, 2010 7:58 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Apr 02, 2010 12:44 am Shadowburn Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Apr 01, 2010 4:53 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Mar 31, 2010 8:54 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Mar 31, 2010 8:40 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Mar 31, 2010 10:35 am Shadowburn Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Mar 29, 2010 1:02 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 85 ) Sun Jan 10, 2010 10:43 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 85 ) Fri Dec 11, 2009 11:49 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins