Select Language

Battlegrounds

Battlegroup Level Bracket
Find your Battlegroup:
US Battlegroups
EU English Battlegroups
EU German Battlegroups
EU French Battlegroups
EU Spanish Battlegroups
 Wins
 Horde Alliance
Alterac Valley 1,396 1,202
Arathi Basin 1,708 929
Warsong Gulch 2,012 1,459
Eye of the Storm 240 258
Strand of the Ancients 49 58
Battleground Date Battlegroup Winner
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 79 ) Tue May 25, 2010 12:17 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 79 ) Tue May 25, 2010 1:38 am Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 79 ) Mon May 24, 2010 5:34 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 79 ) Mon May 24, 2010 4:41 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 79 ) Mon May 24, 2010 4:06 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 79 ) Sun May 23, 2010 11:22 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 79 ) Sun May 23, 2010 6:14 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 79 ) Sun May 23, 2010 5:57 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 79 ) Sun May 23, 2010 5:30 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 79 ) Sun May 23, 2010 3:40 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 79 ) Sun May 23, 2010 3:21 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 79 ) Sun May 23, 2010 3:06 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 79 ) Sun May 23, 2010 2:29 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 79 ) Sun May 23, 2010 2:15 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 79 ) Sun May 23, 2010 1:26 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Mon May 17, 2010 8:50 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Sun May 16, 2010 8:08 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Mon May 10, 2010 3:00 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sun May 09, 2010 1:16 am Shadowburn Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Fri May 07, 2010 3:57 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Thu May 06, 2010 7:29 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Apr 26, 2010 5:26 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Apr 22, 2010 5:48 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Apr 20, 2010 7:14 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Apr 15, 2010 7:44 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Apr 06, 2010 8:15 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Apr 06, 2010 3:36 am Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Apr 06, 2010 3:05 am Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Apr 06, 2010 1:48 am Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Apr 06, 2010 1:20 am Shadowburn Alliance Wins