Select Language

Battlegrounds

Battlegroup Level Bracket
Find your Battlegroup:
US Battlegroups
EU English Battlegroups
EU German Battlegroups
EU French Battlegroups
EU Spanish Battlegroups
 Wins
 Horde Alliance
Alterac Valley 1,396 1,202
Arathi Basin 1,708 929
Warsong Gulch 2,012 1,459
Eye of the Storm 240 258
Strand of the Ancients 49 58
Battleground Date Battlegroup Winner
Warsong Gulch ( 85 - 85 ) Mon Aug 27, 2012 6:53 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 85 - 85 ) Mon Aug 27, 2012 6:03 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 85 - 85 ) Sun Aug 26, 2012 2:09 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 85 - 85 ) Sat Aug 25, 2012 11:33 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 85 - 85 ) Sat Aug 25, 2012 9:58 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 0 - 85 ) Tue Aug 21, 2012 11:49 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Sep 09, 2010 6:28 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Fri Aug 20, 2010 4:25 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 79 ) Fri Aug 06, 2010 3:00 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 79 ) Fri Aug 06, 2010 2:35 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 79 ) Fri Aug 06, 2010 2:28 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 79 ) Fri Aug 06, 2010 1:42 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 01, 2010 9:02 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 01, 2010 7:04 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Thu Jul 29, 2010 10:07 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Thu Jul 29, 2010 9:36 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Thu Jul 29, 2010 9:16 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Jul 22, 2010 8:49 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Jul 06, 2010 2:39 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Jun 17, 2010 8:59 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Mon May 31, 2010 10:26 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Mon May 31, 2010 10:22 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 40 - 49 ) Mon May 31, 2010 1:18 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Sun May 30, 2010 12:41 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 79 ) Wed May 26, 2010 11:50 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Tue May 25, 2010 7:00 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 79 ) Tue May 25, 2010 4:10 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 79 ) Tue May 25, 2010 1:26 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 79 ) Tue May 25, 2010 1:17 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 79 ) Tue May 25, 2010 12:45 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins