Select Language

Battlegrounds

Battlegroup Level Bracket
Find your Battlegroup:
US Battlegroups
EU English Battlegroups
EU German Battlegroups
EU French Battlegroups
EU Spanish Battlegroups
 Wins
 Horde Alliance
Alterac Valley 2,255 1,404
Arathi Basin 1,485 1,247
Warsong Gulch 1,533 1,671
Eye of the Storm 473 419
Strand of the Ancients 123 147
Battleground Date Battlegroup Winner
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Oct 10, 2010 12:58 pm Stormstrike Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Oct 07, 2010 6:55 am Stormstrike Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Sep 26, 2010 12:27 pm Stormstrike Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 79 ) Sat Sep 11, 2010 1:57 pm Stormstrike Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 85 ) Mon Aug 02, 2010 10:33 pm Stormstrike Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Aug 02, 2010 10:05 pm Stormstrike Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 85 ) Mon Aug 02, 2010 4:25 pm Stormstrike Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 85 ) Sat Jul 31, 2010 12:15 pm Stormstrike Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Jul 21, 2010 11:20 pm Stormstrike Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Jul 12, 2010 10:19 pm Stormstrike Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Jul 11, 2010 10:32 pm Stormstrike Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Jul 05, 2010 10:08 pm Stormstrike Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Jul 04, 2010 1:07 am Stormstrike Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 85 ) Tue Jun 22, 2010 12:04 am Stormstrike Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Jun 17, 2010 8:58 pm Stormstrike Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Jun 10, 2010 9:39 pm Stormstrike Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Jun 08, 2010 11:52 pm Stormstrike Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Tue May 04, 2010 6:46 pm Stormstrike Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Apr 30, 2010 10:30 am Stormstrike Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Apr 05, 2010 2:17 pm Stormstrike Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sat Mar 20, 2010 9:12 pm Stormstrike Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Thu Mar 18, 2010 3:33 pm Stormstrike Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Tue Mar 16, 2010 10:54 pm Stormstrike Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Tue Mar 16, 2010 10:17 pm Stormstrike Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Tue Mar 16, 2010 9:42 pm Stormstrike Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Thu Feb 18, 2010 4:51 pm Stormstrike Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Thu Feb 18, 2010 4:17 pm Stormstrike Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Wed Feb 17, 2010 9:21 pm Stormstrike Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Tue Feb 16, 2010 2:56 pm Stormstrike Alliance Wins
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Mon Feb 15, 2010 4:57 pm Stormstrike Alliance Wins