Select Language

Battlegrounds

Battlegroup Level Bracket
Find your Battlegroup:
US Battlegroups
EU English Battlegroups
EU German Battlegroups
EU French Battlegroups
EU Spanish Battlegroups
 Wins
 Horde Alliance
Alterac Valley 2,255 1,404
Arathi Basin 1,485 1,247
Warsong Gulch 1,533 1,671
Eye of the Storm 473 419
Strand of the Ancients 123 147
Battleground Date Battlegroup Winner
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Oct 11, 2010 9:51 am Stormstrike Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Oct 10, 2010 6:44 am Stormstrike Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Oct 09, 2010 11:00 pm Stormstrike Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Oct 08, 2010 11:40 am Stormstrike Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Oct 06, 2010 8:01 pm Stormstrike Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Oct 01, 2010 7:18 pm Stormstrike Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Sep 29, 2010 8:31 am Stormstrike Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Sep 26, 2010 10:12 pm Stormstrike Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 79 ) Sun Sep 05, 2010 4:00 pm Stormstrike Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 79 ) Sun Sep 05, 2010 3:27 pm Stormstrike Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 79 ) Sat Sep 04, 2010 4:10 pm Stormstrike Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 79 ) Sat Sep 04, 2010 3:39 pm Stormstrike Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 29, 2010 6:25 pm Stormstrike Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 15, 2010 2:05 pm Stormstrike Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 15, 2010 1:51 pm Stormstrike Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Aug 09, 2010 11:56 pm Stormstrike Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Aug 09, 2010 11:31 pm Stormstrike Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Aug 05, 2010 9:53 pm Stormstrike Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Aug 04, 2010 10:12 pm Stormstrike Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Aug 04, 2010 9:40 pm Stormstrike Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Aug 03, 2010 9:43 pm Stormstrike Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Aug 03, 2010 9:33 pm Stormstrike Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 01, 2010 3:43 pm Stormstrike Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 01, 2010 3:09 pm Stormstrike Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 01, 2010 2:30 pm Stormstrike Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Jul 31, 2010 11:47 pm Stormstrike Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Jul 29, 2010 9:56 pm Stormstrike Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Jul 27, 2010 10:02 pm Stormstrike Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Jul 27, 2010 9:01 pm Stormstrike Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 85 ) Tue Jul 27, 2010 12:26 am Stormstrike Horde Wins