Select Language

Azgalor

Server TypePVP
RegionUS
TimezoneCST
BattlegroupRuin
Alliance Population
Horde Population
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin10 - 10.909
Warsong Gulch1 - 30.250
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Battleground Date Horde Alliance Win
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Jul 11, 2009 7:00 pm Azgalor PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Dec 23, 2008 2:36 am PUG Azgalor Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Aug 23, 2008 12:03 pm Azgalor PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Aug 17, 2008 11:19 pm PUG Azgalor Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Aug 17, 2008 11:11 pm PUG Azgalor Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Aug 16, 2008 12:20 am PUG Azgalor Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Aug 15, 2008 1:33 pm Azgalor PUG Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Jul 31, 2008 1:40 pm Azgalor PUG Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jul 26, 2008 11:38 pm PUG Azgalor Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Jul 13, 2008 1:26 am PUG Azgalor Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Mar 24, 2008 2:47 pm PUG Azgalor Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Mar 23, 2008 10:26 pm Medivh Azgalor N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Feb 01, 2008 8:47 pm PUG Azgalor Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Dec 03, 2007 9:52 pm Azgalor PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Dec 02, 2007 10:39 pm Azgalor Skullcrusher N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Sep 15, 2007 10:56 pm PUG Azgalor N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Aug 30, 2007 11:27 pm Azgalor PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Tue Feb 06, 2007 11:48 pm Durotan Azgalor N