Select Language

Tichondrius

Server TypePVP
RegionUS
TimezonePST
BattlegroupBloodlust
Alliance Population
Horde Population
Alterac Valley2 - 01.000
Arathi Basin49 - 80.860
Warsong Gulch7 - 50.583
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Battleground Date Horde Alliance Win
Warsong Gulch ( 40 - 49 ) Sun Oct 25, 2009 1:04 am Tichondrius PUG N
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Fri May 15, 2009 10:59 pm PUG Tichondrius N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Sep 21, 2008 11:52 am PUG Tichondrius Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed May 21, 2008 6:06 pm PUG Tichondrius Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Apr 07, 2008 10:07 pm Tichondrius PUG N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Mar 24, 2008 8:14 pm Tichondrius PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Mar 24, 2008 7:11 pm PUG Tichondrius Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Mar 23, 2008 10:43 am PUG Tichondrius Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Mar 22, 2008 2:11 pm Tichondrius PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Mar 15, 2008 3:56 pm Tichondrius PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Mar 13, 2008 7:14 pm Tichondrius Ner'zhul Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Mar 11, 2008 5:52 pm Tichondrius PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Mar 11, 2008 5:28 pm Tichondrius PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Mar 11, 2008 5:19 pm Tichondrius PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Mar 11, 2008 5:10 pm Tichondrius PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Mar 06, 2008 4:10 pm Tichondrius PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Mar 04, 2008 2:32 pm Tichondrius PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Feb 24, 2008 12:19 am Tichondrius Kil'Jaeden Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Feb 15, 2008 12:52 am Tichondrius Kil'Jaeden N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Feb 10, 2008 10:15 pm Tichondrius Blackrock N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Feb 09, 2008 2:40 pm Tichondrius PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Feb 09, 2008 2:33 pm Tichondrius PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Feb 09, 2008 1:27 am Tichondrius PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Feb 06, 2008 11:18 pm Tichondrius PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Feb 06, 2008 10:58 pm Tichondrius PUG Y