Select Language

Illidan

Server TypePVP
RegionUS
TimezoneCST
BattlegroupRampage
Alliance Population
Horde Population
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin31 - 80.795
Warsong Gulch6 - 20.750
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Battleground Date Horde Alliance Win
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Sep 13, 2009 5:03 pm PUG Illidan Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Oct 01, 2008 1:09 am PUG Illidan Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Sep 17, 2008 11:18 pm PUG Illidan Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Jul 31, 2008 12:11 am PUG Illidan Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Mar 24, 2008 2:47 pm Illidan PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Mar 16, 2008 10:12 am PUG Illidan Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Mar 15, 2008 4:05 pm Illidan PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Mar 03, 2008 3:49 pm Illidan PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Feb 20, 2008 11:53 pm PUG Illidan Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Feb 18, 2008 2:33 pm PUG Illidan Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Feb 15, 2008 2:04 am Illidan PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Feb 04, 2008 4:02 pm PUG Illidan Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Feb 03, 2008 12:13 am Illidan PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Feb 02, 2008 4:37 pm Illidan PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Feb 02, 2008 12:43 pm Illidan PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Feb 02, 2008 11:04 am Illidan PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Jan 17, 2008 12:39 am Illidan PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Jan 07, 2008 9:13 pm Illidan Destromath N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Jan 04, 2008 3:18 pm Illidan PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Jan 03, 2008 11:17 pm Illidan PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jan 01, 2008 8:24 pm Illidan PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Dec 28, 2007 12:11 am Illidan PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Dec 27, 2007 1:42 pm Illidan PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Dec 08, 2007 1:05 pm Alleria Illidan N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Dec 08, 2007 12:24 pm Alleria Illidan N