Select Language

Skullcrusher

Server TypePVP
RegionUS
TimezoneEST
BattlegroupRuin
Alliance Population
Horde Population
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin12 - 40.750
Warsong Gulch10 - 50.667
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Battleground Date Horde Alliance Win
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 23, 2009 4:26 pm PUG Skullcrusher Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Jul 30, 2008 7:35 pm PUG Skullcrusher Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jul 29, 2008 10:17 pm PUG Skullcrusher N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Jul 20, 2008 11:03 am Skullcrusher PUG Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jul 15, 2008 10:08 pm Skullcrusher PUG N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jul 15, 2008 10:08 pm Skullcrusher PUG N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Jul 13, 2008 6:49 pm Skullcrusher PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jul 01, 2008 2:19 pm PUG Skullcrusher N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed May 21, 2008 9:01 pm PUG Skullcrusher Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Apr 15, 2008 3:18 am PUG Skullcrusher N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Mar 12, 2008 11:15 pm PUG Skullcrusher Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Feb 02, 2008 2:44 pm Skullcrusher Stormrage N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Dec 26, 2007 7:50 pm PUG Skullcrusher Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Dec 07, 2007 11:49 pm PUG Skullcrusher Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Dec 05, 2007 5:33 pm PUG Skullcrusher Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Dec 02, 2007 10:39 pm Azgalor Skullcrusher Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Dec 02, 2007 1:09 am Skullcrusher Arthas N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Dec 01, 2007 6:59 pm Skullcrusher PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Nov 30, 2007 6:45 pm Skullcrusher PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Nov 30, 2007 6:33 pm Skullcrusher PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Nov 30, 2007 6:13 pm Skullcrusher PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Nov 30, 2007 5:52 pm Skullcrusher Shattered Hand Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Nov 30, 2007 5:10 pm Skullcrusher Arthas N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Nov 29, 2007 4:49 pm Skullcrusher PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Nov 29, 2007 4:16 pm Skullcrusher Mannoroth N