Select Language

Mannoroth

Server TypePVP
RegionUS
TimezoneEST
BattlegroupRuin
Alliance Population
Horde Population
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin5 - 50.500
Warsong Gulch8 - 70.533
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Battleground Date Horde Alliance Win
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Mar 23, 2009 10:39 pm Mannoroth PUG Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Aug 23, 2008 12:39 pm PUG Mannoroth Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Jul 30, 2008 6:54 pm Mannoroth PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon May 12, 2008 11:01 pm PUG Mannoroth N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon May 12, 2008 10:40 pm PUG Mannoroth N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon May 12, 2008 9:47 pm PUG Mannoroth N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Apr 16, 2008 1:13 am PUG Mannoroth N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Apr 16, 2008 12:25 am PUG Mannoroth N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Apr 16, 2008 12:13 am PUG Mannoroth N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Apr 15, 2008 11:58 pm PUG Mannoroth N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Mar 12, 2008 11:33 am Mannoroth PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Dec 30, 2007 4:13 pm Argent Dawn Mannoroth N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Dec 02, 2007 1:38 am Mannoroth PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Nov 29, 2007 4:16 pm Skullcrusher Mannoroth Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Nov 09, 2007 7:19 pm PUG Mannoroth Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Oct 12, 2007 10:09 pm Mannoroth Bleeding Hollow Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Sep 09, 2007 10:38 pm PUG Mannoroth Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jun 16, 2007 5:10 pm Mannoroth Bleeding Hollow N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jun 16, 2007 1:52 pm Mannoroth PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Thu May 31, 2007 12:57 pm Mannoroth Skullcrusher Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Thu May 31, 2007 12:46 pm Mannoroth Skullcrusher Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Wed May 30, 2007 10:58 pm Mannoroth PUG N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Wed May 30, 2007 10:41 pm Mannoroth PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri May 25, 2007 9:41 pm Mannoroth PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Apr 27, 2007 1:51 pm Mannoroth PUG N