Select Language

Uther

Server TypePVE
RegionUS
TimezonePST
BattlegroupWhirlwind
Alliance Population
Horde Population
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin5 - 20.714
Warsong Gulch4 - 01.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Battleground Date Horde Alliance Win
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon May 05, 2008 12:12 am PUG Uther N
Warsong Gulch ( 20 - 29 ) Tue Feb 26, 2008 10:38 pm Uther PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Feb 21, 2008 9:28 pm PUG Uther Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jan 15, 2008 5:57 pm PUG Uther Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Jan 06, 2008 2:29 pm PUG Uther N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Nov 02, 2007 9:58 pm PUG Uther Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Oct 06, 2007 6:53 pm Uther PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 20 - 29 ) Sun Sep 02, 2007 10:39 pm PUG Uther Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Aug 20, 2007 10:06 pm Uther Lightbringer Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Mar 04, 2007 9:16 pm Uther Anub'arak Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Mar 04, 2007 5:33 pm PUG Uther Y