Select Language

Thunderlord

Server TypePVP
RegionUS
TimezoneCST
BattlegroupVindication
Alliance Population
Horde Population
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin29 - 20.935
Warsong Gulch9 - 20.818
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Battleground Date Horde Alliance Win
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 85 ) Mon Oct 11, 2010 11:18 pm PUG Thunderlord Y
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 85 ) Mon Oct 11, 2010 10:46 pm PUG Thunderlord Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Wed Oct 08, 2008 6:29 pm Thunderlord PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Aug 31, 2008 12:05 am Thunderlord PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jul 22, 2008 7:37 pm Thunderlord PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Mar 20, 2008 3:17 pm PUG Thunderlord N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Mar 18, 2008 7:49 pm PUG Thunderlord N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Feb 05, 2008 3:23 am PUG Thunderlord Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Oct 13, 2007 1:45 pm Thunderlord Thunderlord Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Sep 21, 2007 10:04 pm Thunderlord PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Sep 21, 2007 9:47 pm Thunderlord PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Sep 21, 2007 9:37 pm Thunderlord PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Sep 21, 2007 9:28 pm Thunderlord PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Sep 21, 2007 9:21 pm Thunderlord PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Sep 19, 2007 12:26 pm Thunderlord PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Sep 17, 2007 4:57 pm Thunderlord PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Sep 17, 2007 4:36 pm Thunderlord PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Sep 17, 2007 4:26 pm Thunderlord PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Sep 17, 2007 4:13 pm Thunderlord PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Sep 17, 2007 4:06 pm Thunderlord PUG Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Sep 17, 2007 3:58 pm Thunderlord PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Sep 17, 2007 3:44 pm Thunderlord PUG Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Sep 17, 2007 3:18 pm Thunderlord PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Sep 17, 2007 3:04 pm Thunderlord PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Sep 17, 2007 2:50 pm Thunderlord PUG Y