Select Language

Silvermoon

Server TypePVE
RegionUS
TimezonePST
BattlegroupReckoning
Alliance Population
Horde Population
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin5 - 30.625
Warsong Gulch6 - 80.429
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Battleground Date Horde Alliance Win
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 85 ) Thu Mar 04, 2010 6:59 pm Silvermoon PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Aug 28, 2008 7:55 pm PUG Silvermoon N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Feb 02, 2008 10:48 am PUG Silvermoon N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Nov 06, 2007 4:33 pm PUG Silvermoon Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Nov 06, 2007 6:39 am PUG Silvermoon N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Nov 02, 2007 1:21 pm Gurubashi Silvermoon N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Nov 02, 2007 1:00 pm Gurubashi Silvermoon N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Nov 02, 2007 12:25 pm PUG Silvermoon N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Nov 02, 2007 12:12 pm PUG Silvermoon N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Nov 02, 2007 12:00 pm PUG Silvermoon N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Nov 02, 2007 6:45 am Silvermoon PUG N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jul 28, 2007 4:55 pm PUG Silvermoon Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jul 24, 2007 12:02 am Silvermoon PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Jul 23, 2007 11:45 pm Silvermoon PUG Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Jul 22, 2007 10:50 pm Silvermoon PUG Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Jul 22, 2007 10:28 pm Silvermoon PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Jul 22, 2007 10:08 pm Silvermoon Nathrezim N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Jul 22, 2007 9:39 pm Silvermoon Dragonmaw Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Jul 22, 2007 9:14 pm Silvermoon PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jul 21, 2007 7:34 pm PUG Silvermoon N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Jul 19, 2007 11:28 pm Silvermoon PUG Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Jul 18, 2007 12:41 am Silvermoon PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jul 14, 2007 11:02 pm PUG Silvermoon Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Mar 30, 2007 11:50 pm PUG Silvermoon Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Mar 25, 2007 9:21 pm PUG Silvermoon Y