Select Language

Alleria

Server TypePVE
RegionUS
TimezoneCST
BattlegroupRampage
Alliance Population
Horde Population
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin28 - 30.903
Warsong Gulch21 - 90.700
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Battleground Date Horde Alliance Win
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 79 ) Mon Nov 10, 2008 6:38 pm Alleria PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Sep 05, 2008 6:26 pm PUG Alleria N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Aug 04, 2008 9:44 pm Alleria PUG Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Aug 04, 2008 8:55 pm Alleria PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Mar 18, 2008 8:22 pm Alleria PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jan 26, 2008 4:14 pm Destromath Alleria N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jan 05, 2008 11:08 pm PUG Alleria Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jan 05, 2008 6:01 pm PUG Alleria Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Jan 04, 2008 9:25 pm PUG Alleria Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Dec 08, 2007 2:01 pm Alleria Destromath Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Dec 08, 2007 1:36 pm Alleria Stormreaver Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Dec 08, 2007 1:05 pm Alleria Illidan Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Dec 08, 2007 12:57 pm Alleria Stormreaver Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Dec 08, 2007 12:42 pm Alleria Stormreaver Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Dec 08, 2007 12:24 pm Alleria Illidan Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Nov 29, 2007 7:17 am Alleria PUG N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Nov 29, 2007 6:44 am Alleria Spinebreaker N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Nov 28, 2007 11:00 am PUG Alleria N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Nov 28, 2007 10:38 am Alleria PUG Y
Eye of the Storm ( 71 - 70 ) Sat Nov 17, 2007 11:52 pm PUG Alleria Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Nov 16, 2007 4:58 pm PUG Alleria Y
Eye of the Storm ( 71 - 70 ) Thu Nov 15, 2007 5:21 pm PUG Alleria Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Oct 22, 2007 10:22 pm Alleria Whisperwind Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Oct 22, 2007 10:06 pm Alleria PUG Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Oct 20, 2007 11:07 pm PUG Alleria Y