Select Language

Shadowmoon

Server TypePVP
RegionUS
TimezoneEST
BattlegroupVindication
Alliance Population
Horde Population
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin4 - 10.800
Warsong Gulch2 - 50.286
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Battleground Date Horde Alliance Win
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jun 28, 2008 11:28 pm Shadowmoon PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Mar 01, 2008 9:40 am PUG Shadowmoon N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Wed Feb 27, 2008 9:25 pm Thunderhorn Shadowmoon N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Feb 24, 2008 9:49 pm Malygos Shadowmoon N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Thu Feb 21, 2008 9:34 pm Malygos Shadowmoon N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Feb 05, 2008 3:13 am PUG Shadowmoon Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Jan 30, 2008 7:22 pm Shadowmoon PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sat Oct 20, 2007 9:44 pm Shadowmoon PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Oct 07, 2007 11:23 pm Shadowmoon PUG Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Sep 21, 2007 1:43 pm PUG Shadowmoon Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Sep 15, 2007 1:45 pm PUG Shadowmoon Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Tue Jun 19, 2007 9:00 pm Shadowmoon PUG N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Thu May 24, 2007 6:14 pm Shadowmoon PUG N