Select Language

Detheroc

Server TypePVP
RegionUS
TimezoneCST
BattlegroupShadowburn
Alliance Population
Horde Population
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin14 - 01.000
Warsong Gulch1 - 30.250
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Battleground Date Horde Alliance Win
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Aug 17, 2008 4:48 pm Detheroc PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Jul 09, 2008 5:06 pm PUG Detheroc Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Mar 20, 2008 8:33 pm Detheroc Dark Iron Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Feb 26, 2008 10:43 pm PUG Detheroc Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Feb 06, 2008 1:02 pm Detheroc PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Jan 21, 2008 12:55 am PUG Detheroc Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Jan 17, 2008 12:10 am PUG Detheroc Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Nov 30, 2007 7:01 pm Detheroc Kalecgos N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Nov 30, 2007 6:51 pm Detheroc Kalecgos N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Nov 10, 2007 12:31 pm PUG Detheroc Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Nov 09, 2007 4:10 pm PUG Detheroc Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Sep 14, 2007 2:54 pm Detheroc PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Aug 10, 2007 6:58 pm Detheroc Emerald Dream N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Jul 22, 2007 1:26 pm Detheroc PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jun 23, 2007 11:25 pm PUG Detheroc Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat May 26, 2007 5:04 pm PUG Detheroc Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat May 26, 2007 4:41 pm PUG Detheroc Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Mon Feb 19, 2007 10:49 pm PUG Detheroc Y