Select Language

Eredar

Server TypePVP
RegionUS
TimezoneEST
BattlegroupVindication
Alliance Population
Horde Population
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin1 - 10.500
Warsong Gulch5 - 20.714
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Battleground Date Horde Alliance Win
Warsong Gulch ( 50 - 59 ) Sun Aug 03, 2008 10:15 pm PUG Eredar N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Mar 02, 2008 6:07 pm Aggramar Eredar N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Mar 01, 2008 1:41 pm Malygos Eredar Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Jan 18, 2008 9:01 pm Eredar PUG Y
Eye of the Storm ( 71 - 70 ) Sat Nov 17, 2007 2:38 pm Eredar PUG Y
Eye of the Storm ( 71 - 70 ) Sat Nov 17, 2007 2:13 pm Eredar PUG Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Oct 17, 2007 7:04 pm Eredar PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Sep 22, 2007 11:04 am PUG Eredar Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Jun 17, 2007 3:48 pm Eredar PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Wed Apr 18, 2007 9:34 pm Eredar Gilneas N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Apr 08, 2007 4:13 pm Eredar PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Thu Apr 05, 2007 3:28 pm Eredar PUG Y