Select Language

Maelstrom

Server TypeRP-PVP
RegionUS
TimezoneCST
BattlegroupShadowburn
Alliance Population
Horde Population
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin3 - 10.750
Warsong Gulch4 - 20.667
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Battleground Date Horde Alliance Win
Warsong Gulch ( 40 - 49 ) Tue Jun 23, 2009 4:19 pm PUG Maelstrom N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sat Aug 30, 2008 11:23 pm Maelstrom PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Mar 21, 2008 10:16 pm Maelstrom PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Feb 21, 2008 4:22 pm PUG Maelstrom Y
Arathi Basin ( 50 - 59 ) Mon Feb 18, 2008 6:28 am PUG Maelstrom N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Nov 30, 2007 7:17 pm Maelstrom Kalecgos N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Oct 20, 2007 2:08 pm Maelstrom PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Oct 10, 2007 6:45 pm PUG Maelstrom Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Oct 08, 2007 7:41 pm PUG Maelstrom Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Aug 09, 2007 5:37 pm Maelstrom PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jul 14, 2007 8:08 pm PUG Maelstrom Y