Select Language

Cho'gall

Server TypePVP
RegionUS
TimezoneCST
BattlegroupRampage
Alliance Population
Horde Population
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin12 - 20.857
Warsong Gulch7 - 10.875
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Battleground Date Horde Alliance Win
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Jul 28, 2008 3:18 pm PUG Cho'gall Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Jul 17, 2008 7:24 pm Cho'gall PUG Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Jun 30, 2008 9:42 pm Cho'gall PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jun 24, 2008 4:24 pm Cho'gall PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Mar 23, 2008 9:32 pm Cho'gall PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Mar 02, 2008 9:28 pm Cho'gall PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Jan 30, 2008 9:26 pm PUG Cho'gall Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Jan 04, 2008 7:45 pm PUG Cho'gall Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Dec 01, 2007 1:40 am Cho'gall PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Nov 12, 2007 2:48 am PUG Cho'gall Y
Warsong Gulch ( 20 - 29 ) Tue Oct 23, 2007 11:24 pm PUG Cho'gall Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Sep 16, 2007 11:20 pm PUG Cho'gall Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Sep 16, 2007 11:12 pm PUG Cho'gall Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Sep 14, 2007 11:38 pm Cho'gall PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Sep 08, 2007 2:59 pm PUG Cho'gall Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Aug 25, 2007 10:05 pm Kirin Tor Cho'gall Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Jul 23, 2007 3:44 pm PUG Cho'gall N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Jul 22, 2007 11:33 pm Alleria Cho'gall N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Jul 15, 2007 11:20 pm Alleria Cho'gall N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jul 14, 2007 10:18 pm Alleria Cho'gall Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Jul 02, 2007 10:11 pm Alleria Cho'gall Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Jun 24, 2007 8:04 pm PUG Cho'gall Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Apr 03, 2007 9:14 pm Cho'gall PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Mar 02, 2007 1:27 am PUG Cho'gall Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Feb 14, 2007 12:53 am PUG Cho'gall Y