Select Language

Blackrock

Server TypePVP
RegionUS
TimezonePST
BattlegroupBloodlust
Alliance Population
Horde Population
Alterac Valley2 - 01.000
Arathi Basin119 - 110.915
Warsong Gulch17 - 90.654
Strand of the Ancients1 - 01.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Battleground Date Horde Alliance Win
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Aug 18, 2008 2:57 am Blackrock Frostwolf Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Aug 09, 2008 7:10 am PUG Blackrock Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Aug 08, 2008 6:32 am PUG Blackrock Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Mar 22, 2008 2:13 pm Blackrock PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Mar 18, 2008 6:15 pm PUG Blackrock Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Mar 17, 2008 8:14 am PUG Blackrock Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Mar 10, 2008 3:48 am PUG Blackrock Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Mar 08, 2008 8:24 pm PUG Blackrock Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Mar 05, 2008 9:42 am Blackrock PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Mar 05, 2008 12:10 am Blackrock PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Feb 10, 2008 10:15 pm Tichondrius Blackrock Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Feb 02, 2008 12:52 am PUG Blackrock Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Jan 28, 2008 10:39 pm PUG Blackrock Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jan 15, 2008 4:25 pm PUG Blackrock Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Jan 11, 2008 5:05 am Blackrock PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Dec 28, 2007 9:29 pm PUG Blackrock Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Sep 14, 2007 10:38 pm Frostmourne Blackrock N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Sep 14, 2007 10:10 pm Frostmourne Blackrock N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Sep 14, 2007 2:30 am Frostmourne Blackrock Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Aug 19, 2007 3:49 pm PUG Blackrock Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Aug 18, 2007 10:00 pm PUG Blackrock N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Aug 18, 2007 6:12 am Blackrock PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Aug 18, 2007 5:12 am Blackrock Ner'zhul Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Aug 18, 2007 2:39 am Blackrock PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Aug 18, 2007 2:20 am PUG Blackrock Y