Select Language

Nathrezim

Server TypePVP
RegionUS
TimezoneMST
BattlegroupReckoning
Alliance Population
Horde Population
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin6 - 10.857
Warsong Gulch7 - 20.778
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Battleground Date Horde Alliance Win
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Jan 06, 2009 3:45 am Nathrezim PUG Y
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Jan 05, 2009 3:38 pm PUG Nathrezim Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Oct 03, 2008 10:26 pm PUG Nathrezim N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Mar 23, 2008 4:08 pm Nathrezim Smolderthorn Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Feb 02, 2008 2:07 am PUG Nathrezim Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jan 01, 2008 7:19 pm PUG Nathrezim Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Dec 01, 2007 10:05 pm PUG Nathrezim Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Dec 01, 2007 8:38 pm Nathrezim Smolderthorn N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Nov 04, 2007 3:12 pm PUG Nathrezim Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Nov 02, 2007 1:42 pm Gurubashi Nathrezim N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Sep 24, 2007 6:59 pm PUG Nathrezim Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Jul 25, 2007 3:28 pm PUG Nathrezim Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Jul 22, 2007 10:08 pm Silvermoon Nathrezim Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jul 14, 2007 10:52 pm Nathrezim PUG Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Jun 29, 2007 3:39 pm PUG Nathrezim Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Wed May 16, 2007 4:21 pm PUG Nathrezim Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Mar 26, 2007 9:58 pm PUG Nathrezim Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Mar 04, 2007 10:53 pm PUG Nathrezim Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Thu Feb 22, 2007 9:44 pm PUG Nathrezim Y
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Jan 14, 2007 10:57 pm Nathrezim PUG Y