Select Language

Cenarion Circle

Server TypeRP
RegionUS
TimezonePST
BattlegroupWhirlwind
Alliance Population
Horde Population
Alterac Valley1 - 01.000
Arathi Basin4 - 10.800
Warsong Gulch5 - 40.556
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Battleground Date Horde Alliance Win
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Sep 15, 2008 12:14 am PUG Cenarion Circle Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Sep 15, 2008 12:05 am PUG Cenarion Circle Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Sep 14, 2008 11:57 pm PUG Cenarion Circle Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Sep 14, 2008 11:48 pm PUG Cenarion Circle Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Feb 13, 2008 7:42 pm PUG Cenarion Circle Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jan 15, 2008 5:31 pm Cenarion Circle PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jan 12, 2008 11:23 am Cenarion Circle PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Jan 09, 2008 9:46 pm PUG Cenarion Circle N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Jan 09, 2008 9:20 pm PUG Cenarion Circle N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Jan 09, 2008 8:36 pm PUG Cenarion Circle N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Nov 26, 2007 6:18 pm Cenarion Circle Cenarion Circle Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Nov 26, 2007 12:35 am PUG Cenarion Circle N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Nov 20, 2007 5:07 pm Cenarion Circle PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Nov 20, 2007 4:02 pm Cenarion Circle Blackwater Raiders N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Oct 17, 2007 2:42 pm Cenarion Circle PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Sep 04, 2007 5:44 pm Cenarion Circle PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Aug 17, 2007 2:31 pm Cenarion Circle PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat May 19, 2007 3:03 am PUG Cenarion Circle Y