Select Language

Darkspear

Server TypePVP
RegionUS
TimezoneMST
BattlegroupCyclone
Alliance Population
Horde Population
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin7 - 40.636
Warsong Gulch4 - 10.800
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Battleground Date Horde Alliance Win
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Feb 29, 2008 10:52 pm Darkspear Feathermoon Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Feb 29, 2008 10:16 pm Darkspear PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Feb 23, 2008 8:46 pm Darkspear PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Jan 21, 2008 9:07 pm Boulderfist Darkspear N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jan 05, 2008 8:23 pm Darkspear Uldum Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jan 05, 2008 5:56 pm Darkspear Uldum N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Nov 30, 2007 11:56 pm PUG Darkspear Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Sep 03, 2007 2:11 am Darkspear PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jun 23, 2007 12:12 am Suramar Darkspear N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun May 27, 2007 8:16 pm Bloodscalp Darkspear N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Apr 20, 2007 4:16 pm Suramar Darkspear N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Mar 31, 2007 11:54 am PUG Darkspear Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Mar 28, 2007 8:56 pm PUG Darkspear Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Mar 24, 2007 6:44 pm Darkspear PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Mar 21, 2007 9:00 pm PUG Darkspear Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Mar 01, 2007 12:21 am PUG Darkspear Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Feb 11, 2007 11:25 pm PUG Darkspear Y
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Mon Jan 15, 2007 10:55 pm PUG Darkspear Y
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Jan 14, 2007 11:21 pm PUG Darkspear Y