Select Language

Dalvengyr

Server TypePVP
RegionUS
TimezoneEST
BattlegroupStormstrike
Alliance Population
Horde Population
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin5 - 20.714
Warsong Gulch5 - 01.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Battleground Date Horde Alliance Win
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Thu May 21, 2009 11:10 pm Dalvengyr PUG N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Mar 02, 2008 2:21 am PUG Dalvengyr Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Feb 06, 2008 7:04 pm Dalvengyr PUG N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Feb 03, 2008 11:23 am Dalvengyr PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Jan 20, 2008 10:56 pm Dalvengyr PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jan 19, 2008 12:16 am Dalvengyr PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Oct 13, 2007 5:43 pm PUG Dalvengyr Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Mar 24, 2007 7:23 pm Dalvengyr PUG Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Mar 10, 2007 2:57 am PUG Dalvengyr Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Mon Jan 29, 2007 5:30 pm Dalvengyr PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Mon Jan 29, 2007 5:16 pm Dalvengyr PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Mon Jan 29, 2007 4:59 pm Dalvengyr PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Mon Jan 29, 2007 4:44 pm Dalvengyr PUG Y