Select Language

Shattered Hand

Server TypePVP
RegionUS
TimezoneEST
BattlegroupRuin
Alliance Population
Horde Population
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin4 - 10.800
Warsong Gulch5 - 30.625
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Battleground Date Horde Alliance Win
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 85 ) Sat Jan 23, 2010 12:06 pm PUG Shattered Hand Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Aug 23, 2008 1:39 pm PUG Shattered Hand Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Jul 03, 2008 10:36 pm Shattered Hand PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Jun 29, 2008 11:55 pm PUG Shattered Hand N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun May 25, 2008 10:31 am Shattered Hand PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Mar 23, 2008 10:38 pm Medivh Shattered Hand N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Mar 03, 2008 5:31 pm PUG Shattered Hand Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Feb 02, 2008 4:11 pm Shattered Hand Stormrage N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Dec 02, 2007 1:37 pm Shattered Hand PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Dec 02, 2007 8:22 am Shattered Hand Zul'jin Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Nov 30, 2007 5:52 pm Skullcrusher Shattered Hand N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Sep 09, 2007 3:59 pm PUG Shattered Hand Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Aug 30, 2007 8:20 pm Shattered Hand PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Aug 30, 2007 8:00 pm Shattered Hand PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Jul 27, 2007 10:32 pm Shattered Hand PUG Y