Select Language

Lethon

Server TypePVP
RegionUS
TimezonePST
BattlegroupNightfall
Alliance Population
Horde Population
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin0 - 00.000
Warsong Gulch12 - 01.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Battleground Date Horde Alliance Win
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Jan 25, 2009 12:05 am Lethon PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sat Jan 24, 2009 11:53 pm Lethon PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sat Sep 06, 2008 9:03 pm Lethon Uldaman Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Aug 31, 2008 12:18 am Lethon Uldaman Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Aug 31, 2008 12:16 am Lethon Uldaman Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sat Jul 19, 2008 11:14 pm Lethon PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sat Sep 08, 2007 10:44 pm Lethon PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sat Aug 11, 2007 10:15 pm Lethon PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sat Aug 11, 2007 9:50 pm Lethon PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Wed Jul 04, 2007 11:38 am Lethon PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Tue Jun 26, 2007 9:30 pm Lethon PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Apr 02, 2007 11:29 pm Arygos Lethon Y