Select Language

Windrunner

Server TypePVE
RegionUS
TimezonePST
BattlegroupReckoning
Alliance Population
Horde Population
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin4 - 20.667
Warsong Gulch2 - 30.400
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Battleground Date Horde Alliance Win
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Nov 01, 2009 10:38 pm PUG Windrunner N
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Nov 01, 2009 10:14 pm PUG Windrunner Y
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Oct 31, 2009 11:14 pm PUG Windrunner Y
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Oct 31, 2009 10:59 pm PUG Windrunner Y
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Oct 28, 2009 5:37 pm PUG Windrunner Y
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Oct 28, 2009 5:30 pm PUG Windrunner Y
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Oct 28, 2009 2:39 pm PUG Windrunner N
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Oct 25, 2009 10:06 pm PUG Windrunner N
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Oct 25, 2009 9:40 pm PUG Windrunner N
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Oct 13, 2009 9:58 pm PUG Windrunner N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 79 ) Sun Nov 09, 2008 9:29 pm PUG Windrunner Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Oct 04, 2008 11:35 pm PUG Windrunner Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Mar 22, 2008 9:04 pm PUG Windrunner N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Jul 15, 2007 1:07 am PUG Windrunner Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun May 20, 2007 7:56 am PUG Windrunner Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Apr 08, 2007 4:52 pm PUG Windrunner Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Apr 07, 2007 1:22 pm PUG Windrunner Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Apr 01, 2007 6:09 pm PUG Windrunner Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Mar 31, 2007 6:32 pm PUG Windrunner Y