Select Language

Thaurissan

Server TypePVP
RegionUS
TimezoneAEST
BattlegroupBloodlust
Alliance Population
Horde Population
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin8 - 30.727
Warsong Gulch3 - 01.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Battleground Date Horde Alliance Win
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Mar 24, 2008 4:29 pm Thaurissan PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Mar 20, 2008 12:13 pm Thaurissan PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Mar 18, 2008 3:39 am PUG Thaurissan Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Mar 15, 2008 8:02 am Thaurissan Caelestrasz N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Mar 15, 2008 7:34 am Thaurissan Frostmourne N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Mar 08, 2008 8:48 am PUG Thaurissan Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Mar 04, 2008 2:54 pm Thaurissan PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jan 22, 2008 2:34 pm PUG Thaurissan Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Jan 11, 2008 8:10 pm Thaurissan PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Jan 11, 2008 7:43 pm Thaurissan PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Dec 29, 2007 6:24 pm Ner'zhul Thaurissan N
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Sat Dec 22, 2007 11:01 am PUG Thaurissan Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Jul 22, 2007 5:54 am PUG Thaurissan Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Mar 03, 2007 2:30 am Thaurissan PUG Y