Select Language

Hellscream

Server TypePVE
RegionUS
TimezoneCST
BattlegroupRampage
Alliance Population
Horde Population
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin4 - 10.800
Warsong Gulch1 - 50.167
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 10.000
Battleground Date Horde Alliance Win
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Sep 16, 2009 1:57 am PUG Hellscream Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Mar 21, 2008 10:35 pm Hellscream PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Mar 01, 2008 3:00 pm PUG Hellscream N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Feb 16, 2008 11:12 pm PUG Hellscream N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Dec 28, 2007 8:50 am PUG Hellscream N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Sep 15, 2007 1:15 am PUG Hellscream Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Sep 14, 2007 7:50 pm PUG Hellscream Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Sep 09, 2007 5:50 pm Hellscream PUG N
Nagrand Arena ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Aug 13, 2007 3:47 am Hellscream PUG N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Jul 23, 2007 1:47 pm PUG Hellscream Y
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Fri Jul 06, 2007 3:46 am PUG Hellscream N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Fri May 11, 2007 9:43 pm PUG Hellscream N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Apr 25, 2007 10:51 pm PUG Hellscream Y