Select Language

Coilfang

Server TypePVP
RegionUS
TimezonePST
BattlegroupRetaliation
Alliance Population
Horde Population
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin5 - 40.556
Warsong Gulch13 - 120.520
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Battleground Date Horde Alliance Win
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Nov 06, 2009 6:07 pm PUG Coilfang Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Aug 24, 2008 10:54 pm Coilfang PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Aug 19, 2008 11:40 pm Coilfang PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Jul 31, 2008 11:24 pm Coilfang PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Nov 13, 2007 6:27 pm PUG Coilfang Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Nov 05, 2007 8:30 pm Coilfang Blood Furnace N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Nov 05, 2007 7:54 pm Coilfang Blood Furnace N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Oct 14, 2007 11:54 am PUG Coilfang Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Apr 28, 2007 2:31 am Coilfang PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Apr 27, 2007 8:26 pm PUG Coilfang N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Apr 22, 2007 3:30 pm Coilfang PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Apr 22, 2007 12:01 am Coilfang PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Apr 20, 2007 10:58 pm Coilfang PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Apr 20, 2007 10:34 pm Coilfang Blood Furnace Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Apr 20, 2007 10:10 pm Coilfang PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Apr 20, 2007 9:06 pm Coilfang Blood Furnace Y
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Sun Feb 11, 2007 12:02 am Coilfang PUG N
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Sat Feb 10, 2007 1:27 am PUG Coilfang N
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Fri Feb 09, 2007 2:22 am Coilfang PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Thu Feb 08, 2007 12:47 am Coilfang Coilfang Y
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Thu Feb 08, 2007 12:15 am Coilfang PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 40 - 49 ) Sun Feb 04, 2007 9:16 pm Coilfang Auchindoun N
Warsong Gulch ( 40 - 49 ) Sun Feb 04, 2007 2:14 pm Coilfang Auchindoun N
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Sat Feb 03, 2007 8:33 pm Coilfang Auchindoun N
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Sat Feb 03, 2007 8:17 pm Coilfang Auchindoun N