Select Language

Farstriders

Server TypeRP
RegionUS
TimezoneCST
BattlegroupEmberstorm
Alliance Population
Horde Population
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin3 - 10.750
Warsong Gulch171 - 80.955
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Battleground Date Horde Alliance Win
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Oct 03, 2008 9:42 pm PUG Farstriders Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Sep 04, 2008 7:29 pm Farstriders PUG N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Nov 25, 2007 4:55 am Farstriders PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Nov 25, 2007 1:27 am PUG Farstriders Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sat Nov 24, 2007 11:12 pm PUG Farstriders Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sat Nov 24, 2007 10:42 pm PUG Farstriders Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sat Nov 24, 2007 9:42 pm PUG Farstriders Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Fri Nov 23, 2007 8:29 pm PUG Farstriders Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Nov 18, 2007 12:03 am PUG Farstriders Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sat Nov 17, 2007 11:43 pm PUG Farstriders Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sat Nov 17, 2007 1:10 am Farstriders PUG N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Mon Nov 12, 2007 2:45 pm PUG Farstriders Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Mon Nov 12, 2007 1:47 pm PUG Farstriders Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Mon Nov 12, 2007 1:28 pm PUG Farstriders Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Mon Nov 12, 2007 1:13 pm PUG Farstriders Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Mon Nov 12, 2007 12:50 pm PUG Farstriders Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Nov 11, 2007 12:52 pm PUG Farstriders Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Nov 10, 2007 2:32 am PUG Farstriders N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Fri Nov 09, 2007 12:07 am PUG Farstriders Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Thu Nov 08, 2007 10:52 pm PUG Farstriders N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Tue Nov 06, 2007 11:54 pm PUG Farstriders Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Tue Nov 06, 2007 11:35 pm PUG Farstriders Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Tue Nov 06, 2007 11:05 pm PUG Farstriders Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Tue Nov 06, 2007 10:38 pm PUG Farstriders Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Tue Nov 06, 2007 9:57 pm PUG Farstriders Y