Select Language

Burning Blade

Server TypePVP
RegionUS
TimezoneEST
BattlegroupVindication
Alliance Population
Horde Population
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin13 - 10.929
Warsong Gulch7 - 20.778
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena1 - 01.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Battleground Date Horde Alliance Win
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Mar 05, 2009 12:15 am Burning Blade PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 79 ) Sun Nov 02, 2008 8:31 pm Burning Blade PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 79 ) Fri Oct 31, 2008 11:32 pm Burning Blade PUG Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Aug 01, 2008 7:49 pm Burning Blade PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jun 21, 2008 8:38 pm PUG Burning Blade Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jun 21, 2008 8:24 pm PUG Burning Blade Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Apr 14, 2008 7:37 pm Burning Blade PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Apr 03, 2008 12:30 am PUG Burning Blade Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Mar 19, 2008 3:56 pm PUG Burning Blade Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Mar 08, 2008 6:13 pm PUG Burning Blade Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Mar 02, 2008 7:06 pm Aggramar Burning Blade N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Mar 01, 2008 6:54 pm PUG Burning Blade Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Jan 16, 2008 1:12 am Burning Blade PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Wed Oct 10, 2007 6:31 pm Burning Blade Gilneas N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sat Oct 06, 2007 11:34 pm Burning Blade PUG Y
Blade's Edge Arena ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Oct 02, 2007 1:54 am Burning Blade PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Sep 30, 2007 7:01 pm Burning Blade PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Sep 30, 2007 6:38 pm Burning Blade PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Sep 15, 2007 2:07 pm PUG Burning Blade Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Jul 26, 2007 10:02 pm Burning Blade PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jul 21, 2007 11:04 pm Burning Blade PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat May 19, 2007 12:45 pm Burning Blade PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Apr 29, 2007 8:14 pm Burning Blade PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Apr 29, 2007 8:01 pm Burning Blade PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Jan 14, 2007 8:45 pm Burning Blade Malygos N